Contact us for more information about our services.

Heartland Truss Inc

PO BOX 252, Plattsburg, US

Phone: 816-930-3177

Fax:  816-930-2486

For John Fitzgerald ()-- john@heartlandtruss.com

      Scott Clevenger ()-- scott@heartlandtruss.com

      Stephanie Towne ()-- stephanie@heartlandtruss.com

      Chris Towne ()-- chris@heartlandtruss.com

      Matt Reilley ()-- matt@heartlandtruss.com

     Todd Moore ()-- todd@heartlandtruss.com

     Jasper Diederiks ()- jasper@heartlandtruss.com

     Justin Fitzgerald ()-- justin@heartlandtruss.com